Sally’s Beauty – Shipping & Products

So, here’s my first video ever! I decided to do it on something I’m passionate about, hair 🙂 The quality isn’t the best and you’ll probably have to turn the volume up. Asides from that enjoy!

Here are all the products that I mentioned in my video.

Naturally Silk Elements Deep Nourishing Conditioner
Silk Elements MegaSilk Leave-In Hair Moisturizing Creme
Creme of Nature Argan Oil Perfect 7
Creme of Nature Moisture Extreme Conditioner
Design Essentials Natural Moisturizing Conditioner
Motions Moisture Plus Conditioner 6 oz
Taliah Waajid The Great Detangler
Proclaim Coconut Oil Anti-Breakage Conditioner
Marula Nature Marula Oil Leave-In Conditioner
Proclaim Strengthening Leave-In Conditioner
Proclaim Tea Tree Leave-In Conditioner
Hawaiian Silky Hydrating Sleek Conditioner

As well, since I’ve decided to grow my hair natural from now on, I’ve chopped my hair to my chin. I’ll also be doing Length Updates every month! That’s all for today 🙂

Leave a Reply

